Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty Library Resources: Contact Us

Campus Libraries Closed

PLEASE NOTE, ALL CAMPUS LIBRARIES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED DURING THE PANDEMIC. WE ARE OFFERING VIRTUAL SUPPORT DURING THIS TIME.

PLEASE VISIT THE FOLLOWING LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION: http://libguides.pima.edu/covid-19

Library Department Heads

  • Sol Gomez, Desert Vista Library Department Head

    • email: sgomez37@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-5090

    • Office: DV LB F 203

  • Keith Rocci, Distance Education Library Department Head

    • email: karocci@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-2384

    • office: NW G 226

  • Theresa Stanley, Downtown Campus Library Department Head

    • email: tcstanley@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-7245

    • office: DC LB 130 

  • Chuck Becker, East Campus Library Department Head

    • email: cbecker@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-7656

    • office: EC L 143

  • Kris Swank, Northwest Campus Library Department Head

    • email: kswank@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-2238

    • office: NW B 317

  • Chris Schipper, West Campus Library Department Head

    • email: cschipper@pima.edu

    • phone: 206-3036

    • office: WC C318