Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to the Library: Program Liaison Librarians

Welcome Book

Program Liaison Description

Library Program Liaisons work with discipline faculty to ensure that resources needed to support the curriculum are available through the College Library. These resources may include such things as LibGuides, books, online databases, eBooks, Course Reserves, etc. In addition, the library liaison can work with faculty to design instructional sessions, learning objects, and course assignments that teach students information literacy skills. Faculty may work with program liaisons or campus librarians. Contact your liaisons below.

Program Liaisons

 

 

Adult Basic Education 

Sol Gomez, sgomez37@pima.edu

Applied Tech

Theresa Stanley, tcstanley@pima.edu

Arts

Sandra Ley, sjley@pima.edu

Lisa Hodgkins, lhodgkins@pima.edu

Business & IT

Alexis Kopkowski, akopkowski@pima.edu

Theresa Stanley, tcstanley@pima.edu (paralegal)

Biomedical Sciences

Lisa Hodgkins, lhodgkins@pima.edu

Emily Besich, ebesich@pima.edu

Chris Schipper, cschipper@pima.edu

Communications

Monique Rodriguez, mrodriguez85@pima.edu

Emily Besich, ebesich@pima.edu

Theresa Stanley, tcstanley@pima.edu

Critical Care 

Lisa Hodgkins, lhodgkins@pima.edu

Emily Besich, ebesich@pima.edu

Chris Schipper, cschipper@pima.edu

Developmental Education

Keith Rocci, karocci@pima.edu

Education & Student Success 

Susan Kuklin, skuklin@pima.edu (EDU)

Kris Swank, kswank@pima.edu (STU)

Fitness, Athletics & Wellness

Lisa Hodgkins, lhodgkins@pima.edu

Math (including ICS and GTM)

Theresa Stanley, tcstanley@pima.edu

Sciences

Chris Schipper, cschipper@pima.edu

Social Sciences

Chuck Becker, cbecker@pima.edu

Rosanne Couston, rcouston@pima.edu

Joe Brewer, jbrewer@pima.edu

Alexis Kopkowski, akopkowski@pima.edu

Workforce

Alexis Kopkowski, akopkowski@pima.edu

Honors

Monique Rodriguez, mrodriguez85@pima.edu

Kris Swank, kswank@pima.edu

Dual enrollment

Lisa Hodgkins, lhodgkins@pima.edu

Sol Gomez, sgomez37@pima.edu