Dictionaries
Dictionary of African mythology : the mythmaker as storyteller by Call Number: REF BL2400 .S24 2000, and eBookISBN: 019512457X- Dictionary of Asian mythology byCall Number: eBook
- Dictionary of Celtic mythology byCall Number: eBook
- Dictionary of Celtic Mythology byCall Number: eBook
- Dictionary of Native American mythology byCall Number: REF E98.R3G46 1992, and eBook
- Goddesses in world mythology byCall Number: REF BL473.5.A66 1993, and eBook
- Hutchinson dictionary of world mythologyCall Number: eBook
- Routledge dictionary of Egyptian gods and goddesses byCall Number: eBook
- Women of classical mythology byCall Number: REF BL715.B445 1991, and eBook
- Who's who in non-classical mythology byCall Number: eBook
About this List
On this page you'll find a list of books and electronic books (eBooks), with links to the Library Catalog, where you can read reques the books or read these entire eBooks online. For most of these, you'll need a login id and password. Click here for more info.
Myths
- Fabulous creatures, mythical monsters, and animal power symbols : a handbook byCall Number: BL325.A6 E27 2008, and eBook
- Internet Classics ArchiveMIT collection of 441 works of classical literature by 59 different authors, including Aeschylus, Aristophanes, Euripides, Homer, Ovid, Sophocles and more.
- Mythology of all races byCall Number: free eBookVol. I: Greek & Roman;
Vol. II: Eddic (i.e. Scandinavian)
Vol. III: Celtic & Slavic
Vol. IV: Finno-Ugric & Siberian
Vol. V: Semitic
Vol. VI: Indian & Iranian
Vol. VII: Armenian & African
Vol. VIII: Chinese & Japanese
Vol. IX: Oceanic
Vol. X: North American
Vol. XI: Latin American
Vol. XII: Egyptian & Indo-Chinese
Vol. XIII: Index - Mythology of native North America byCall Number: E98.R3 L35 1998
- Prose Edda of Snorri Sturluson; tales from Norse mythology. byCall Number: free eBook
- Pueblo gods and myths byCall Number: E99.P9T9
Encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of creation myths byCall Number: BL325.C7 L44, and eBook
- Encylopedia of Religion byCall Number: eBook
- Oxford Companion to Classical CivilizationCall Number: DE5 .O94 1998, and eBook
